Skip to Content

Section and Regional Support Staff

Vaughn Jenkins

Vaughn Jenkins, PGA

Executive Director

vjenkins@pgahq.com

Michael Kastner, PGA

Programs Administrator

mkastner@pgahq.com

Jim Empey, PGA

Business Development Director

jempey@pga.com

Lucas Brick, PGA

PGA Employment Consultant

lbrick@pgahq.com

Branden Thompson, PGA

Player Engagement Consultant

bthompson@pgahq.com

Mike Aldrich, PGA

Player Engagement Consultant

maldrich@pgahq.com

Kate Drimel, PGA

Recruiting Specialist & Consultant

kdrimel@pgahq.com

Keith Soriano, PGA

Regional Director
Mountain and Midwest Region

ksoriano@pgahq.com