Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Ryan Troxel, PGA

President, Rocky Mountain Section

Ryan@riverside-country-club.com

Eddie Kavran, PGA

Vice-President, Rocky Mountain Section

EKavran1@hotmail.com

Brett Kleinkopf, PGA

Secretary, Rocky Mountain Section

BKleinkopf@gmail.com

Dave Carollo, PGA

Honorary President, Rocky Mountain Section

DCarollo@pga.com

Nick Blasius, PGA

President, Snake River Chapter

NicklausBlasius@gmail.com

Zach Abels, PGA

Vice-President, Snake River Chapter

zabels32@gmail.com

Paul-David Milton, PGA

Secretary, Snake River Chapter

pdmilton@gmail.com

Mark Wehrman, PGA

President, Yellowstone Chapter

mcwehrman@gmail.com

Doug Hagen, PGA

Vice-President, Yellowstone Chapter

doug@riverside-country-club.com

Tyler Armstrong, PGA

Secretary, Yellowstone Chapter

tylerarmstrong.pga@gmail.com

Jared Barnes, PGA

District #9 Director

jbarnes@pgahq.com