Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Dave Carollo, PGA

President

DCarollo@pga.com
Ryan Troxel

Ryan Troxel, PGA

Vice-President

RyanT@riverside-country-club.com

Eddie Kavran, PGA

Secretary

EKavran1@hotmail.com

Lucas Brick, PGA

President, Snake River Chapter

LBrick@pga.com

Brett Kleinkopf, PGA

Vice-President, Snake River Chapter

BKleinkopf@gmail.com

Nick Blasius, PGA

Secretary, Snake River Chapter

NicklausBlasius@gmail.com
Mike Duquette

Mike Duquette, PGA

President, Yellowstone Chapter

MDuquette@pga.com

Jeff Allen, PGA

Vice-President, Yellowstone Chapter

J.Allen@pga.com

Mark Wehrman, PGA

Secretary, Yellowstone Chapter

mcwehrman@gmail.com
John Van Vleet

John Van Vleet, PGA

Honorary President

JVanVleet@pga.com

Ron Rawls, PGA

District #9 Director

Ron@cranecreekcc.com