Skip to Content

Board of Directors

John Van Vleet

John VanVleet, PGA

President

JVanVleet@pga.com

Dave Carollo, PGA

Vice-President

DCarollo@pga.com
Ryan Troxel

Ryan Troxel, PGA

Secretary

Ryan.A.Troxel@gmail.com
Tim Reinke

Tim Reinke, PGA

President, Snake River Chapter

TReinke@idahofallsidaho.gov

Lucas Brick, PGA

Vice-President, Snake River Chapter

LBrick@gmail.com

Brett Kleinkopf, PGA

Secretary, Snake River Chapter

BKleinkopf@gmail.com

Vacant

President, Yellowstone Chapter

Mike Duquette

Mike Duquette, PGA

Vice-President, Yellowstone Chapter

MDuquette@pga.com

Jeff Allen, PGA

Secretary, Yellowstone Chapter

J.Allen@pga.com

Jim Brown, PGA

Honorary President

jsb.brown@yahoo.com

Ron Rawls, PGA

District #9 Director

Ron@cranecreekcc.com