Board of Directors


Jim Brown

President
jsb.brown@yahoo.com
[Read More]

John VanVleet

Vice-President
jvanvleet@pga.com
[Read More]

Dave Carollo

Secretary
dcarollo@pga.com
[Read More]

Brett Cordingley

President, Snake River Chapter
bkcpga@msn.com
[Read More]

Tim Reinke

Vice-President, Snake River Chapter
ifjrgolf@gmail.com
[Read More]

Lucas Brick

Secretary, Snake River Chapter
lbrick@pga.com
[Read More]

Eddie Kavran

President, Yellowstone Chapter
ekavran1@hotmail.com
[Read More]

Ryan Troxel

Vice-President, Yellowstone Chapter
ryan.a.troxel@gmail.com
[Read More]

Mike Duquette

Secretary, Yellowstone Chapter
mduquette@pga.com
[Read More]

David Snyder

Honorary President
dsnyder@wyoming.com
[Read More]

Kyle Heyen

District #9 Director
kyle@me.com
[Read More]