Board of Directors


John VanVleet

President
jvanvleet@pga.com
[Read More]

Dave Carollo

Vice-President
dcarollo@pga.com
[Read More]

Brandon Kahl

Secretary
bkgpro@hotmail.com
[Read More]

Tim Reinke

President, Snake River Chapter
ifjrgolf@gmail.com
[Read More]

Lucas Brick

Vice-President, Snake River Chapter
lbrick@pga.com
[Read More]

Brett Kleinkopf

Secretary, Snake River Chapter
bkleinkopf@gmail.com
[Read More]

Ryan Troxel

President, Yellowstone Chapter
ryantroxel@pga.com
[Read More]

Mike Duquette

Vice-President, Yellowstone Chapter
mduquette@pga.com
[Read More]

Jeff Allen

Secretary, Yellowstone Chapter
jeff@hilandsgolfclub.com
[Read More]

Jim Brown

Honorary President
jsb.brown@yahoo.com
[Read More]

Kyle Heyen

District #9 Director
kyle@me.com
[Read More]